NIGHTWRAITH

WINDSTORM

Temptations can be dangerous. But this one is downright deadly.

Liva Kasun is a Nightwraith. A witch on her father's side, a demon on her mother's. Only she wants absolutely nothing to do with the darkness of her heritage.

Devoted to beauty and light, she uses her material empath skills to aid people in need. But when a Fae walks into her antique shop, Liva's idyllic life shatters.

Because not only is Cian a member of a demon-hunting race.

The Fae is as sexy as he is lethal.

Fans of Karen Marie Moning and Jeaniene Frost will love this standalone paranormal romance filled with kickass characters, page-turning action, and a whole lot of steam.

One-click today to walk the planes of Earth and Faery!

BLACKSTORM

Nightwraith. Necromancer. Bar owner. Target.

Lana Ambrose has always walked a thin line between light and darkness. However, dancing on the precipice is quite different from plunging into the void headfirst.

When an unknown threat forces her to seek out Alin, a dangerous gang leader and powerful demon lord, Lana realizes the void just might be her only choice.

To save her life, she has to allow Alin to use her beloved zombie bar as a front for his black marketeering. Losing her autonomy over her business is bad enough. But what Lana fears more than anything is losing her heart to a career criminal who seems to care for her just a little too much.

This standalone paranormal romance is perfect for fans of Diana Rowland and Kelley Armstrong who are looking for a steamy, suspenseful read.

One-click to start reading today!

NIGHTSTORM

The Bounty Hunting Queen fears nothing. Save for the dragon who’s after her heart.

Lena’s idea of a perfect reward after a hunt is losing herself in a stranger’s arms. But when that same stranger discovers her standing over a murdered mark, walking away becomes impossible.

Detective Caz Zeman could be the answer to solving her case, but with their compatible energies and magnetic attraction, spending more time together is the last thing Lena needs. Because when the demonic yearning for a mate wakes, distance is the only viable solution.

And the one luxury Lena doesn’t have.

Can she keep her own desire from fueling the ancient bond?

A steamy paranormal romance novel fans of Thea Harrison, Ilona Andrews, and Gena Showalter are sure to enjoy.

One-click today to join a hunt you won't want to miss!

NIGHTWRAITH: BOXED SET

Three sisters. Three mates.

Reluctant. Lethal. Fated.

With their mixed demonic and witch heritage, Liva, Lena, and Lana are no strangers to the dark, dangerous aspects of life. But be it dealing with magical objects, practicing necromancy, or bounty hunting, the three Nightwraiths had never faced peril quite like this.

Because the ancient pull between mates doesn't care whether the individuals are friends or foes.

And reason can hardly hope to overpower the heart.

Boxed set includes: Windstorm, Blackstorm, Nightstorm

Demons, dragons, and Fae clash in these three steamy paranormal romances you won't want to put down. One-click today to start reading!


Gaja J. Kos

Gaja J. Kos is a USA Today bestselling author with a mission to breathe fragments of Slavic lore onto many, many pages of fiction.

She resides in Celje, Slovenia, with her husband (as well as co-author) and two Chinese Crested dogs.


Stay Up to Date!

Never miss a sale or a new release